Projects by Yuting Chang and Studio Curiosity among winners in Dezeen Awards 2020 public vote

Projects by Viewport Studio, Suzanne Brewer Architects and 10 other studios have been chosen by Dezeen readers as winners of the Dezeen Awards 2020 public vote for design.

Other winners include Bybeau Studio for its modular lighting range called XYZ collection, Groundtruth Global for its range of technical bags and Studio Curiosity for its community-driven public art installation.

A total of 62,447 votes were cast and verified across all categories. The results of the public votes for the Dezeen Awards 2020 interiors categories are listed below.

All public vote winners announced this week

Dezeen Awards 2020 public vote winners in

Read More